Welcome to our site!

Welcome to our site!

FAD Kazkahstan was established in 2017, as part of FAD group is the first production facility outside Italy. FAD Group maturated more than 10 years of experience with Kazakh Oil and Gas Operators winning important and crititcal project and decided to comply with the new deal with RoK government to localised as far as possible in a long term strategy and planning to transfer Know how and implement a more integrated development.

FAD Kazkahstan was established in 2017, as part of FAD group is the first production facility outside Italy. FAD Group maturated more than 10 years of experience with Kazakh Oil and Gas Operators winning important and crititcal project and decided to comply with the new deal with RoK government to localised as far as possible in a long term strategy and planning to transfer Know how and implement a more integrated development.

Fad Kazakhstan LLP

WHAT WE DO

We offers the possibility of having a partner who favors it in the production of forgings without limitations in terms of quantity, dimensions, materials and tests.

FAD Kazkahstan LLP

OUR PLANTS

Were designed in such a way as to optimize production times, from the storage of the raw material to the shipment of the product

FAD Kazkahstan LLP

OUR PRODUCTS

We are able to supply raw material , forged and finished material according all standard and customised acc. client’s specifications.

FAD Kazakhstan LLP


We are a company composed by: one side FAD Flange Acciaio & Derivati Spa as head of FAD Group and to the other side Petroweld llp registered in the premises of Aksai Industrial Park , West Kazakhstan Oblast. FAD Group’s in over 60 years of experience and know-how has been put on service along with over 15 years of regional knowledge of territory and requirements of Aksai Industrial Park creating an unprecedent synergy of competences.

Read more

Our Philosofy

Our main goal is fulfill the customer’s standards, technical requirements and achieve always the fastest delivery. The company is able to satisfy any kind of exigency and supply final products that respect the specifications and the deadlines requested.

Dynamic, flexiblity and precision

We are proud to offer to ours customers a wide range of forged and rolled materials, without limits of quantity or dimension.
Our company manages equally purchase orders with big or small quantities with the maximum quality standard. 
FAD Kazakhstan LLP
In today’s market, where reliance and skills are the required main factors, FAD does not intend to compromise. The products are always set on the customer’s requirements concerning dimension, chemical composition and mechanical structure.
All product forged by us accompanied by a test certificate EN 10204 3.1. At the specific request of the customer we have the possibility to carry out tests in accordance with EN 10204 3.2, thus entrusting the verification of the test results to a third accredited body.

Projects

FAD Kazakhstan LLP
Freudenberg Oil & Gas
Technologies

Project Future Growth
Wellhead Pressure Management
FAD Kazakhstan LLP
NCOC
Contract No.PO¬4512553505
Supply of High Pressure Pipes, Fittings and Flanges for D island Well Conversion Project
FAD Kazakhstan LLP
Tengiz Chevroil
Wellhead Pressure Management Project (FGP-WPMP) Fluor PO 909/14 REV1 Limited Notice to Proceed.
FAD Kazakhstan LLP
Karachaganak
Pre-Qualification A182 F22 Mod. (2 1/4 Cr. 1Mo) for high pressure System and low temperature application since 2009
HAVE OTHER QUESTIONS?

FAD Kazakhstan LLP

FAD Kazahstan LLP ’s mechanical workshop has been designed and created to be as a front-end to serve closely and more effectively clients and operators for domestic demand.

Information

Phone : (+7) 711-333-5531
Mobile: (+7) 705-772-6166
E-mail: l.mazzuo@fadflange.kz

Where We Are

Iksanov Street, 184/1
090300, Aksai
Republic of Kazakhstan
©2020 Fad Kazakhstan LLP. All Rights Reserved. Designed By P.G. Studio

Добро пожаловать на наш сайт!

Добро пожаловать на наш сайт!

FAD Казахстан был основан в 2017 году, так как часть группы FAD является первым производственным предприятием за пределами Италии. Группа Компаний F.A.D приобрела более чем 10-летний опыт работы с казахстанскими операторами нефтегазовой отрасли, выиграв важный и ответственный проект, и решила выполнить новую сделку с правительством РК для максимально возможной локализации в долгосрочной стратегии и планировании передачи Ноу-хау и реализовать более комплексную разработку.

FAD Казахстан был основан в 2017 году, так как часть группы FAD является первым производственным предприятием за пределами Италии. Группа Компаний F.A.D приобрела более чем 10-летний опыт работы с казахстанскими операторами нефтегазовой отрасли, выиграв важный и ответственный проект, и решила выполнить новую сделку с правительством РК для максимально возможной локализации в долгосрочной стратегии и планировании передачи Ноу-хау и реализовать более комплексную разработку.

Fad Kazakhstan LLP

ОБЛАСТЬ ДЕЯТЕЛЬНОСТИ

Мы предлагаем возможность иметь партнера, поддерживающий его в производстве поковок без ограничений по количеству, размерам, материалам и испытаниям.

FAD Kazkahstan LLP

НАШИ ЗАВОДЫ

Были разработаны таким образом, чтобы оптимизировать сроки производства, от хранения сырья до отгрузки продукта.


FAD Kazkahstan LLP

ПРОДУКЦИЯ

У нас есть возможность поставлять сырье, кованые и готовые материалы в соответствии со всеми стандартными и индивидуальными требованиями. технические характеристики клиента.

FAD Kazakhstan LLP


ТОО "FAD Kazakhstan" это компания, в состав которой входит: с одной стороны Fancy Acciaio & Derivati Spa в качестве руководителя Группы Ф.А.Д, а с другой стороны ТОО "Petroweld" зарегистрированное на территории Аксайского индустриального парка в Западно-Казахстанской области. Более 60 лет опыта и знания в производстве FAD Group были введены в эксплуатацию вместе с более чем 15-летним региональным знанием территории и требований Аксайского индустриального парка, создав беспрецедентную синергию компетенций.

читать далее

Наша философия

Основная цель Группы Ф.А.Д- соответствовать стандартам, техническим требованиям заказчика и всегда обеспечивать максимально быструю доставку. Компания способна удовлетворить любые требования и предоставить конечную продукцию, которая соответствует техническим требованиям и срокам.

Динамичность, гибкость и точность

Мы с гордостью предлагаем нашим клиентам широкий ассортимент кованых и рулонных материалов, без ограничений по количеству и размерам. Наша компания в равной степени управляет заказами на поставку в больших или малых количествах с максимальным стандартом качества.
FAD Kazakhstan LLP
На сегодняшнем рынке, где надежность и навыки являются необходимыми основными факторами, FAD не намерен идти на компромисс. Продукция всегда соответствует требованиям заказчика, касающимся размеров, химического состава и механической структуры.
Вся подделанная нами продукция сопровождается сертификатом испытаний EN 10204 3.1. По специальной просьбе заказчика у нас есть возможность проводить испытания в соответствии с EN 10204 3.2, таким образом доверяя проверку результатов испытаний третьему уполномоченному органу.

Проекты

FAD Kazakhstan LLP
Freudenberg Oil & Gas Technologies
Проект будущего управления устьевым давлением
FAD Kazakhstan LLP
NCOC
Контракт № POк4512553505
Поставка труб высокого давления, фитингов и фланцев для проекта конверсии скважин на острове D
FAD Kazakhstan LLP
Tengiz Chevroil
Проект управления давлением на устье скважины (FGP-WPMP) Fluor PO 909/14 REV1 Ограниченное уведомление
FAD Kazakhstan LLP
Karachaganak
Предварительная квалификация A182 F22 Mod. (2 1/4 Cr. 1Mo) для систем высокого давления и низкотемпературного применения
Если есть другие вопросы?

FAD Kazakhstan LLP

Механический цех ТОО "ФАД Казахстан" разработан и создан для тесного и более эффективного обслуживания клиентов и операторов для внутреннего спроса.

Информация

Телефон : (+7) 711-333-5531
мобильный: (+7) 705-772-6166
E-mail: l.mazzuo@fadflange.kz

где мы находимся

улица Иксанова, 184/1
090300, Аксай
Республика Казахстан
©2020 Fad Kazakhstan LLP. All Rights Reserved. Designed By P.G. Studio